联系人
  • 张 焜 (John Zhang)

    管理合伙人

    电邮:john.zhang@pg-advisory.com

  • 李 俪 (Lily Li)

    合伙人

    电邮:lily.li@pg-advisory.com

  • 施迪蒙(Stephanie Shi)

    合伙人

    电邮:stephanie.shi@pg-advisory.com

  • 闫 冬 (Thomas Yan)

    北京评估主管合伙人

    电邮:thomas.yan@pg-advisory.com

  • 孙 川 (Chapman Sun)

    上海评估主管合伙人

    电邮:chapman.sun@pg-advisory.com

  • 王晓男(Xiaonan Wang)

    物业评估主管合伙人

    电邮:xiaonan.wang@pg-advisory.com

  • 申晓蕊 (Xiaorui Shen)

    合伙人 税务服务

    电邮:xiaorui.shen@pg-advisory.com